Netiquette

Now that I have began a blog, I have started looking at things differently. Everything I see on the internet or elsewhere is looked upon as a potential subject for the blog. I have found a number of things I would like to share with my readers, but I need to clarify a few questions first. I know I can research all this on the internet, but, frankly, I don’t have much time right now, so I thought I would ask a couple of simple question and some of my friends will be kind enough to answer. Since I still haven’t been able to make it possible for people to comment right here, on the blog, I would ask my friends to reply either by Twitter or on my Facebook page, or just send me an email.

Here are the questions:

1. Can I share photos and videos I find on the internet?

2. Do I need to seek permission from website owners to put links to their sites on my blog?

Looking forward to your answers.

Leave a Reply

